BOHOGS 2017 Committee

The 2017 Committee has been announced with the BOHOGS members voting in an annual rotation of the committee group offering more people opportunities to get involved.

Position BOHOGS Member
Chair John Latilla
Vice Chair Gavin Lowing
Immediate Past Chair Chris Hanson
Secretary Adrienna Brown
Treasury Alison McQuillan
Website / Media Coordinator Gareth Johnson and Leigh Bergin
NSW Representative Rachel Metcalf
Hunter Valley Representative Kim Peckett
Bowen BasinĀ Representative Kathryn Gooley Young
SuppliersĀ Representative Dave Wallis
Young Professional Rep Vivian Yuan


Congratulations to the new committee.